Evergreen franchise "Belka & Strelka" has created on bases of flight of first living beings Russian dogs at Space. It is one of the most profitable animation brands, which is trusted and in great demand among consumers. 3 full-length films and 3 animated series have been released about the famous astronaut dogs, the broadcast of which does not leave the main TV and digital channels of the country, as well as from leading foreign TV channels (Epic is worldwide disributor), showing consistently high popularity ratings.

 

Target Audience: 0-12 years old. Together with their favorite characters, children learn about the world around them, learn and develop.

БиС - ЗвезднСоб2.jpg

The history of the brand begins with the release of the big screens in 2010 the first full-length film "Belka and Strelka. Star Dogs",  based on the history of the first astronaut dogs - Belka and Strelka - who paved the way for all mankind into space. The film was shot with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and the Federal Space Agency "Roskosmos". It was the first Russian full-length film with the ability to view in 3D, it was shown in more than 160 countries, translated into 45 languages!

After a brilliant start, the production company KinoAtis in partnership with VGTRK in 2011 launch the animated series "Belka and Strelka. A Mischievous Family" about children (puppies) of dogs with broadcast on the leading central channels of Russia and the CIS (Russia 1, Carousel, etc.) in such top programs as "Good night, kids!" The series consists of 104 episodes and is still broadcast on a huge number of TV and digital platforms.

БиС - ОзорСем1.jpg
БиС - ЛунПрикл1.jpg

In 2014 a sequel was released on the big screens - the full-length cartoon "Belka and Strelka: Lunar Adventures". In 2014, another television project with favorite characters was also released - the comedy-adventure animated series "Belka and Strelka. Sports Team", timed to coincide with the Sochi 2014 Olympics.

In 2018 the brand has received an update - along with the broadcast "Belka and Strelka. Mischievous family", a new educational animated series "Belka and Strelka. Cosmos Secrets" was launched. The 1st season is planned (52 episodes, 20 are already on air). The series tells the story of an international team of Russian and American cosmonauts who are building a joint lunar module, hand in hand completing various tasks from Earth, along the way explaining interesting natural phenomenon and space mysteries to young viewers.

БиС - ТайнКосм.jpg
БиС - КарибТайна.jpg

In september 2020 the 3rd full-length film "Belka and Strelka. Caribbean Secret" was released on the big screens.

Вечнозеленая франшиза! «Белка и Стрелка» анимационной студии КиноАтис – один из самых прибыльных анимационных брендов, пользующийся доверием и широким спросом у потребителей. Про знаменитых собак-космонавтов вышло 3 полнометражных фильма и 3 анимационных сериала, трансляция которых не сходит с главных ТВ и цифровых каналов страны, а также с ведущих зарубежных телеканалов, показывая стабильно высокие рейтинги популярности.

 

ЦА: 0-12 лет. Вместе с любимыми героями дети познают мир вокруг себя, учатся и развиваются.

История бренда начинается с выхода на большие экраны в 2010г. первого полнометражного фильма "Белка и Стрелка. Звездные собаки", основанного на истории первых собак-космонавтов - Белки и Стрелки, - проложивших дорогу в космос всему человечеству. Фильм был снят при поддержке Министерства Культуры РФ и Федерального космического агентства "Роскосмос". Это был первый российский полнометражный фильм с возможностью просмотра в 3D, он был показан более чем в 160 странах, переведен на 45 языков!

После блестящего старта производственная компания КиноАтис в партнерстве с ВГТРК в 2011г. запускают анимационный сериал "Белка и Стрелка. Озорная семейка" о детях (щенках) собак с трансляцией на ведущих центральных каналах России и СНГ (Россия 1, Карусель и др.) в таких топовых передачах, как "Спокойной ночи, Малыши!". Сериал состоит из 104 серий и по-прежнему транслируется на огромном количестве тв и цифровых площадок.

В 2014г. на большие экраны вышло продолжение – полнометражный мультфильм «Белка и Стрелка: Лунные приключения». В 2014 г. вышел также еще один телевизионный проект с любимыми героями – комедийно-приключенческий мультсериал "Белка и Стрелка. Спортивная команда", приуроченный к Олимпиаде в Сочи-2014

В 2018г. бренд получил обновление - наряду с трансляцией "Белка и Стрелка. Озорная семейка" в эфире стартовал новый познавательный анимационный сериал "Белка и Стрелка. Тайны Космоса". Запланирован 1-й сезон (52 серии, 20 уже в эфире). Сериал повествует о международной команде российских и американских космонавтов, которые строят совместный лунный модуль, рука об руку выполняя различные задания, поступающие с Земли, попутно объясняя юным зрителям интересные природные явления и космические загадки.

В сентябре 2020г на большие экраны вышел третий полнометражный фильм "Белка и Стрелка. Карибская тайна".

Среди актеров озвучания - Евгений Миронов, Сергей Шнуров, Сергей Бурунов, Юлия Пересильд, Ирина Пегова.

© 2021 Парашют