We are a licensing agency with a huge experience and history. We do not work, we do what we love, what inspires us and gives a pleasure!

We do not follow a well-trodden road and do not think by patterns, we open new ways of business development together with our partners, find new categories of products and services for licensing, and open up new licensees to the market!

Confirmation of this is simple:

1) it was the european licensing agency "Kidz Entertainment", whose successor we are, that signed the first DTR (direct to retail contract) with "X5 Retail Group" with the "Ice Age" brand, and the second DTR with Metro Cash&Carry with "Masha and the Bear" brand in the Russian licensing history;

2) we opened the "Masha and the Bear" brand to Russia and the world by launching a large-scale licensing program;

3) we are the only ones who combine experience of animation, art-style, and celebrity brands, having expertise in both the children's and adult segment of goods and services;

4) we have real unlicensed experience in Food and Non-food trade as with chain retail (entered from the street to Auchan, X5 Retail Group etc.), as well as with independent retail outlets;

5) we have opened the largest number of licensees to the license market, and we also have a huge database of existing and potential licensees.

Thus, our experience allows us to build a license program for any brand, implementing it in various sectors of the consumer market, in all product categories - from sweets to alcohol, and for any target audience - from pre-school children to adults. We will find product manufacturers who will pay you a fee for the opportunity to use your brand!

© 2020 Parachute

Мы – лицензионное агентство с огромным опытом и историей. Мы не работаем, а занимаемся любимым делом, тем, что нас вдохновляет и доставляет удовольствие!

 

Мы не идем по протоптанной дороге и не мыслим шаблонами, мы открываем новые пути развития бизнеса вместе с нашими партнерами, находим новые категории продукции и услуг для лицензирования, открываем рынку новых лицензиатов!

 

Подтверждение этому простое:

1) именно европейское лицензионное агентство «Кидз Энтертейнмент», наследниками которого мы являемся, подписало и первый DTR (Direct To Retail - прямой контракт с ритейлером) с «X5 Retail Group» (сети магазинов Пятерочка, Перекресток, Карусель) по бренду «Ледниковый период», и второй DTR с «Metro Cash&Carry» по бренду «Маша и Медведь» в российской истории лицензирования;

2) именно мы открыли России и всему миру бренд «Маша и Медведь», запустив широкомасштабную лицензионную программу по бренду;

3) мы единственные на сегодняшний день комбинируем опыт работы и с анимационными, и с арт-стайл, и с селебрити брендами, обладая экспертизой как в детском, так и во взрослом сегменте товаров и услуг;

4) именно мы обладаем реальным нелицензионным опытом работы в торговле Food и Non-food как с сетевым ритейлом («входили» с улицы в Ашан, Пятерочку и др. сети), так и с независимыми торговыми точками;

5) «открыли» для лицензионного рынка наибольшее количество лицензиатов, а также обладаем огромной базой существующих и потенциальных лицензиатов.

 

Таким образом, наш опыт позволяет выстроить лицензионную программу для любого бренда, реализуя её в самых разных секторах потребительского рынка, во всех товарных категориях - от сладостей до алкоголя, и для любой целевой аудитории - от дошколят до взрослых. Мы найдем производителей продукции, которые за возможность использования вашего бренда будут выплачивать вам вознаграждение!

© 2020 Парашют