The market of goods and services is oversaturated, it is almost impossible to create a product with some new characteristics, everything has already been created, all the basic physiological needs of a person are met, it is impossible to highlight a product on the shelf.

What should we do in this situation? The answer lies in the emotional sphere - the consumer market has become a market of the impressions. The customer is no longer interested in a product that only meets their physiological needs, he needs impressions! He will make a choice in favor of your proposal only if it is "targeted to the brain" and not in "the belly". And such impressions can be provided not by a product, but by a BRAND! Today's market is a brand market!

You can create your own brand yourself, but to do this, you need to have a huge marketing budget for promoting and maintaining top positions, which not every big company can allow not to mention a medium and small businesses. What to do?

There is a way out! You can rent a well-known and promoted brand, release a product under a popular brand or co-branding with it. This will attract the attention of a multi-million brand audience to your product, giving to your product a values of a popular brand and the loyalty of its audience.

Thus, we offer a progressive marketing tool that will allow you to:

1) attract attention and increase awareness of your product by using a well-known brand;


2) increase brand loyalty by identifying brand values with your product;


3) expand the audience of your customers by attracting the target audience of the brand, open new sales channels (network retail, for example) at the expense of a well-known/popular brand;


4) reduce the cost of promoting an existing product or introducing a new one to the market.

© 2020 Parachute

Рынок товаров и услуг перенасыщен, создать продукт с какими-то новыми характеристиками практически невозможно, всё уже создано, все базовые физиологические потребности человека удовлетворены, выделить продукт на полке нереально.

 

Что же делать в такой ситуации? Ответ лежит в эмоциональной сфере - потребительский рынок превратился в рынок впечатлений. Покупателю больше не интересен продукт, который всего лишь удовлетворит его физиологические потребности, ему нужны впечатления! Он сделает выбор в пользу вашего предложения только в случае, если оно «нацелено в мозг», а не «в живот». И такие впечатления ему способен предоставить не товар, а БРЕНД! Сегодняшний рынок - это рынок брендов!

 

Создать свой бренд можно и самому, но для этого необходимо иметь огромный маркетинговый бюджет на продвижение и поддержание топовых позиций, который может позволить себе далеко не каждая крупная компания, не говоря уже о среднем и малом бизнесе. Что делать?

 

Выход есть! Вы можете приобрести в аренду уже известный и раскрученный бренд, выпустить продукт под популярным брендом или в ко-брендинге с ним. Это позволит привлечь внимание многомиллионной аудитории бренда к вашему продукту, наделив его ценностями популярного бренда и лояльностью его аудитории.

 

Таким образом, мы предлагаем прогрессивный маркетинговый инструмент, который позволит:

1)   привлечь внимание и увеличить узнаваемость вашего продукта за счет использования известного бренда;

​2)   повысить лояльность к вашей торговой марке за счет отождествления ценностей бренда с вашим продуктом;

3)   расширить аудиторию ваших покупателей за счет привлечения целевой аудитории бренда, открыть новые каналы сбыта (сетевой ритейл, например) за счет известного/популярного бренда;

4)   сократить расходы на продвижение существующего или выведение на рынок нового продукта.

© 2020 Парашют